20 Vestry
The Vestry is our governing board and is responsible for financial oversight, for the care our buildings and for helping the Interim Dean in fulfilling our mission and achieving our vision. Vestry officers are elected by the congregation for three-year terms.

Vestry Officers
The Very Reverend Richard Lawson, Dean
Tom Keyse, Senior Warden
Amy Davis, Junior Warden
Mary Frances Kelley, Treasurer
David Abbott, Clerk

Class of 2019
David Barr, Neil Burris, Suni Devitt, Elizabeth Springer

Class of 2018
Andrew Britton, Jane Schumaker, Ned Rule, Leigh Grinstead

Class of 2017
David Abbott, Tamra d'Estrée, Jack Denman, Mike McCall

To contact the Senior Warden, Tom Keyse, email Vestry@sjcathedral.org.  
Annual Parish Meeting- January 29, 2017
Mid-Year Parish Meeting- May 22, 2016 (Presentation)
Minutes of the 2016 Annual Meeting- January 24, 2016
Annual Parish Meeting- January 24, 2016 
Minutes of the 2015 Annual Meeting- January 18, 2015
2014 Annual Report (Presented at the Annual Meeting on January 18, 2015)
Voting information below candidate biographies.

1350 Washington Street
Denver, CO 80203