Advent & Christmas

ADVENT LESSONS & CAROLS
Sunday, November 27
3:00 pm

Advent Quiet Nights
Wednesday December 7 & 14
6:00 pm

Handel’s Messiah*
Saturday, December 10 & Sunday, December 11
7:30 pm
Tickets

Christmas Lessons & Carols
Saturday, December 17 & Sunday December 18
3:00 pm

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
Christmas for Families & Children
1:00, 3:00, 5:00
Festival Choral Eucharist
8:00, & 11:00 pm

Christmas Day
Sunday, December 25
10:00 am
The Wilderness
6:00 pm

The Holy Name*
Sunday, January 1
10:00 am

*There is no Wilderness Service December 11 or January 1

 

Christmas Flowers

We are pleased to offer flowers in memory of or in thanksgiving of loved ones again this Christmas for the decorating of the Cathedral. We will list in the Christmas Eve Service Leaflets the names of those in whose memory gifts are given. 

A minimum gift of $25 per individual to be remembered is recommended. Deadline for submission is Friday, December 16.

Click HERE to give flowers.

Saint John's Cathedral is an inclusive, welcoming, and worship-centered community of faith committed to creating a deeper sense of belonging with God and embracing others in community.

Wherever you are in your journey of faith, there is a place for you at Saint John's Cathedral.

If you would like to spend some quiet time with God, we welcome you. If you want to dive right into the life of a busy church, we can help you find ways to connect with other people and deepen your faith. If you have been away from the Church and want to give it another try because of an important event in your life, such as an upcoming wedding, or a baby on the way, or some other reason, please join us.

Sunday Worship, Cathedral

7:45 am
9:00 am
11:15 am

6:00 pm The Wilderness

Weekday Worship, Saint Martin's Chapel
12:00pm Noonday Prayer - Monday through Friday.
7:00 am The Holy Eucharist - Wednesday
5:30 pm The Holy Eucharist - Wednesday



1350 Washington Street
Denver, CO 80203